Your experienced and competent partner for the sale of your company.

Company sale

KENSINGTON M&A accompanies the sales process from A to Z, from the preparation of the sales documents to the moment the purchase sum is credited to the seller’s account. KENSINGTON M&A assists the seller in determining the purchase price, coordinating -with all parties involved in the process and negotiating the terms of the transaction.

Company evaluation

There are numerous methods for determining the value of a company, but only one purchase price which will be paid at the end. KENSINGTON M&A primarily includes information on the asset, earnings and the liquidity situation of the company up for sale in the valuation and thus plausibly and consistently determines the exact selling price of a company. The many years of experience gained from various transactions in numerous industries serve as a realistic and valuable basis.

KENSINGTON M&A will be happy to provide the seller with a non-binding purchase price indication at the beginning of the process to provide the basis for a sales decision.

Sale of commercial properites

As part of the KENSINGTON Group, which has an extensive international network of real estate investors, we market your commercial property, which often forms part of the sale of a company. KENSINGTON M&A provides the necessary expertise in valuation and a speedy implementation of the sales process.

To begin with, there is a personal conversation – the company discussion.

The non-binding and free company discussion creates transparency and allows us to understand your individual situation. We understand your company and the associated market, we clarify your needs and discuss possible alternatives that come into consideration for your situation. After this initial meeting, it will be possible to determine the direction of the transaction. The time frame and conditions will be shown and clarified and the green light can be given. Before placing a purchase order, we will gladly give you an estimate of the purchase price that we believe – based on our experience – we can achieve for you on the market.

Creating transparency – creating clarity about your situation – creating understanding for your company

Sign up for a personal meeting – from business to business.

With the KENSINGTON method, you benefit from around 20 years of experience and the know-how from over 120 successfully sold companies, across all industries. KENSINGTON has an extensive network of national and international prospective buyers. With the right approach, you will be able to meet serious prospective buyers who will be interested in your company shortly after the sale has been initiated. And we will provide you with intensive support at every stage.

Contact us

If you are generally interested in selling your company or if you are interested in finding out the purchase price for which KENSINGTON M&A would enter into the sales process, please contact us and we will arrange a non-binding personal meeting. We would be happy to provide you with further details on what a company sale, tailored to your needs, could look like.

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Ihr erfahrener und kompetenter Partner für den Verkauf Ihres Unternehmens.

Unternehmens­verkauf

KENSINGTON M&A begleitet den Verkaufsprozess von A bis Z, von der Erstellung der Verkaufsunterlagen bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, an dem der Verkäufer den Kaufpreis auf sein Konto gutgeschrieben bekommt. KENSINGTON M&A unterstützt den Verkäufer bei der Ermittlung des Kaufpreises, bei der Koordination aller am Prozess beteiligten Parteien und den Verhandlungen der Konditionen der Transaktion.

Unternehmens­bewertung

Es gibt zahlreiche Methoden den Wert eines Unternehmens zu ermitteln, aber nur einen Kaufpreis der am Ende gezahlt wird. KENSINGTON M&A bezieht vor allem Informationen der Vermögens-, Ertrags- und Liquiditätssituation des zum Verkauf stehenden Unternehmens mit in die Bewertung ein und ermittelt so plausibel und konsistent den exakten Verkaufspreis eines Unternehmens. Die jahrelange Erfahrung aus diversen Transaktionen zahlreicher Branchen dienen dabei als realistische und wertvolle Grundlage.

KENSINGTON M&A erstellt dem Verkäufer gern zu Beginn des Prozesses eine unverbindliche Kaufpreisindikation, um ihm die Basis für eine Verkaufsentscheidung zu bieten.

Verkauf Ihrer Unternehmensimmobilie

Im Rahmen der KENSINGTON Gruppe, die über ein umfassendes internationales Investorennetzwerk für Immobilien verfügt, vermarkten wir Ihre Gewerbeimmobilie, die oftmals ein Teil des Unternehmensverkaufs darstellt. KENSINGTON Commercial Properties bringt hier die notwendige Expertise in der Wertermittlung und einer zügigen Umsetzung des Verkaufsprozesses ein.

Am Anfang steht der persönliche Dialog – das Unternehmergespräch.

Das unverbindliche und kostenlose Unternehmergespräch schafft Transparenz und lässt uns Ihre ganz individuelle Situation verstehen. Wir verstehen Ihr Unternehmen und den zugehörigen Markt, wir klären Ihre Bedürfnisse und diskutieren mögliche Alternativen, die für Ihre Situation in Betracht kommen. Somit wird es nach diesem ersten Gespräch möglich sein, eine Richtung zu bestimmen, in die entsprechend Fahrt aufgenommen wird. Zeitrahmen und Konditionen werden aufgezeigt und geklärt und dann kann der Startschuss fallen. Gern geben wir Ihnen vor der Erteilung eines Kaufauftrags, eine Einschätzung über die Kaufpreishöhe ab, die wir – aufgrund unserer Erfahrung – glauben für Sie am Markt erzielen zu können.

Schafft Transparenz – Schafft Klarheit über Ihre Situation – Schafft Verständnis für Ihr Unternehmen

Melden Sie sich zu einem persönlichen Gespräch an – von Unternehmer zu Unternehmer

Mit der KENSINGTON Methode profitieren Sie von einer rund 20jährigen Erfahrung und dem Know-how aus mehr als 120 erfolgreich verkauften Unternehmen, quer durch alle Branchen. KENSINGTON verfügt über ein umfassendes Netzwerk an nationalen und internationalen Kaufinteressenten. Mit dem richtigen Ansatz kommen Sie hier, kurz nachdem der Startschuss für den Verkauf gefallen ist, mit ernsthaften Interessenten ins Gespräch, die sich für Ihr Unternehmen interessieren. Und wir unterstützen Sie dabei intensiv in jeder Phase.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sind Sie grundsätzlich am Verkauf Ihres Unternehmens interessiert oder haben Sie Interesse daran zu erfahren, mit welchem Kaufpreis KENSINGTON M&A in den Verkaufsprozess einsteigen würde, dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir vereinbaren ein unverbindliches persönliches Gespräch. Sehr gern zeigen wir Ihnen weitere Details auf, wie ein Unternehmensverkauf, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, aussehen kann.

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
© Copyright - Kensington M&A